Conference

Saturday November 30, 2024 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
 

Sunday July 21, 2024

4:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday July 22, 2024

4:00 PM Computers for Kids!!

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Friday July 26, 2024

6:00 PM Cub Scout Camping Trip

This would be a typical event setup for my son’s cub scout pack, a 3-day event with RSVPs requested and families encouraged to pay online.

You can step through the RSVP process to see how the prompt to pay online appears after the user enters basic information. You can simulate a payment with a test credit card.

Sunday July 28, 2024

4:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday July 29, 2024

4:00 PM Computers for Kids!!

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Sunday August 4, 2024

4:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday August 5, 2024

4:00 PM Computers for Kids!!

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Wednesday August 7, 2024

7:00 PM Neighborhood Association Meeting

The board of directors will meet to discuss pending issues for the community. All residents are welcome to share issues of concern at the open discussion forum at the beginning of each meeting.

Friday August 9, 2024

6:00 PM Cub Scout Camping Trip

This would be a typical event setup for my son’s cub scout pack, a 3-day event with RSVPs requested and families encouraged to pay online.

You can step through the RSVP process to see how the prompt to pay online appears after the user enters basic information. You can simulate a payment with a test credit card.

Sunday August 11, 2024

4:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday August 12, 2024

4:00 PM Computers for Kids!!

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Sunday August 18, 2024

4:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday August 19, 2024

4:00 PM Computers for Kids!!

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Friday August 23, 2024

6:00 PM Cub Scout Camping Trip

This would be a typical event setup for my son’s cub scout pack, a 3-day event with RSVPs requested and families encouraged to pay online.

You can step through the RSVP process to see how the prompt to pay online appears after the user enters basic information. You can simulate a payment with a test credit card.

Sunday August 25, 2024

4:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday August 26, 2024

4:00 PM Computers for Kids!!

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Sunday September 1, 2024

4:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday September 2, 2024

4:00 PM Computers for Kids!!

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Wednesday September 4, 2024

7:00 PM Neighborhood Association Meeting

The board of directors will meet to discuss pending issues for the community. All residents are welcome to share issues of concern at the open discussion forum at the beginning of each meeting.

Sunday September 8, 2024

4:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday September 9, 2024

4:00 PM Computers for Kids!!

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Friday September 13, 2024

6:00 PM Cub Scout Camping Trip

This would be a typical event setup for my son’s cub scout pack, a 3-day event with RSVPs requested and families encouraged to pay online.

You can step through the RSVP process to see how the prompt to pay online appears after the user enters basic information. You can simulate a payment with a test credit card.

Sunday September 15, 2024

4:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday September 16, 2024

4:00 PM Computers for Kids!!

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Monday September 23, 2024

4:00 PM Computers for Kids!!

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Friday September 27, 2024

6:00 PM Cub Scout Camping Trip

This would be a typical event setup for my son’s cub scout pack, a 3-day event with RSVPs requested and families encouraged to pay online.

You can step through the RSVP process to see how the prompt to pay online appears after the user enters basic information. You can simulate a payment with a test credit card.

Monday September 30, 2024

4:00 PM Computers for Kids!!

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Wednesday October 2, 2024

7:00 PM Neighborhood Association Meeting

The board of directors will meet to discuss pending issues for the community. All residents are welcome to share issues of concern at the open discussion forum at the beginning of each meeting.

Monday October 7, 2024

4:00 PM Computers for Kids!!

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Friday October 11, 2024

6:00 PM Cub Scout Camping Trip

This would be a typical event setup for my son’s cub scout pack, a 3-day event with RSVPs requested and families encouraged to pay online.

You can step through the RSVP process to see how the prompt to pay online appears after the user enters basic information. You can simulate a payment with a test credit card.

Monday October 14, 2024

4:00 PM Computers for Kids!!

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Monday October 21, 2024

4:00 PM Computers for Kids!!

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Friday October 25, 2024

6:00 PM Cub Scout Camping Trip

This would be a typical event setup for my son’s cub scout pack, a 3-day event with RSVPs requested and families encouraged to pay online.

You can step through the RSVP process to see how the prompt to pay online appears after the user enters basic information. You can simulate a payment with a test credit card.

Monday October 28, 2024

4:00 PM Computers for Kids!!

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Monday November 4, 2024

4:00 PM Computers for Kids!!

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Wednesday November 6, 2024

7:00 PM Neighborhood Association Meeting

The board of directors will meet to discuss pending issues for the community. All residents are welcome to share issues of concern at the open discussion forum at the beginning of each meeting.

Friday November 8, 2024

6:00 PM Cub Scout Camping Trip

This would be a typical event setup for my son’s cub scout pack, a 3-day event with RSVPs requested and families encouraged to pay online.

You can step through the RSVP process to see how the prompt to pay online appears after the user enters basic information. You can simulate a payment with a test credit card.

Monday November 11, 2024

4:00 PM Computers for Kids!!

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Monday November 18, 2024

4:00 PM Computers for Kids!!

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Friday November 22, 2024

6:00 PM Cub Scout Camping Trip

This would be a typical event setup for my son’s cub scout pack, a 3-day event with RSVPs requested and families encouraged to pay online.

You can step through the RSVP process to see how the prompt to pay online appears after the user enters basic information. You can simulate a payment with a test credit card.

Monday November 25, 2024

4:00 PM Computers for Kids!!

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Saturday November 30, 2024

8:00 AM9:00 PM Annual Conference

9:00 AM10:00 AM Track A, Class 1

9:00 AM10:00 AM Track B, Class 1

9:00 AM9:00 PM Conference

10:00 AM11:00 AM Track A, Class 2

Monday December 2, 2024

4:00 PM Computers for Kids!!

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Wednesday December 4, 2024

7:00 PM Neighborhood Association Meeting

The board of directors will meet to discuss pending issues for the community. All residents are welcome to share issues of concern at the open discussion forum at the beginning of each meeting.

Monday December 9, 2024

4:00 PM Computers for Kids!!

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Friday December 13, 2024

6:00 PM Cub Scout Camping Trip

This would be a typical event setup for my son’s cub scout pack, a 3-day event with RSVPs requested and families encouraged to pay online.

You can step through the RSVP process to see how the prompt to pay online appears after the user enters basic information. You can simulate a payment with a test credit card.